Welcome to Odense International

In a final match between last years champion Arnar Jonsson, Iceland and Stephan Unger, Germeny, Stephan became 2019 Champion by 1 pin, making a 7-spare on the last ball played.

Thank you for this year, we are looking forward seeing you in Odense in 2020 for the 10th Odense International!

Squad winners 2019:

Squad 1: Anders Lousdal Squad 2: Niclas Sørensen Squad 3: Mikkel Sørensen
Squad 4: Kent Wigman Squad 5: Patrik Sørensen Squad 6: Jimmy Mortensen
Squad 8: Adam Andersson Squad 9: Jesper Agerbo Squad 10: Mik Stampe
Squad 11: Carsten Hansen Squad 12: Mathias Ankerdal

Arnar Davíð Jonsson from Iceland won the 2018 edition in a close final against Carsten W. Hansen.
Arnar then became the first ever from Iceland to win an EBT tour stop.


Latest News/Sidste nyt

Squad 7 is cancelled!

28 August 2019

Avaialable spots in start 6 will be extended to 24.

[click to continue…]

Oilpattern for Odense International 2019 released!

7 August 2019

The oilpattern for Odense International 2019 has been relased!  We are looking forward to seeing you in Odense soon!

[click to continue…]

News regarding the oilpattern for 2019

5 August 2019

We are finalizing the last small details for this year pattern and middle of  week 32, we will release the information – so start practising and sign up for some squads💪💪See you in Odense🎳🎳🎳

[click to continue…]

Completely new way to play the final steps in 2019

1 April 2019

We have changed the way to play the final steps! There will be four steps, tree steps with 18 players in each. No. 1-9 and 10-18 from qualification will be qualified respectively for step 3 and 2. Top 4 in step 3 will be playing an elimination over 3 one game rounds. See format page!

[click to continue…]

Copyright © 2011 - Odense International